Firm Members

  • Avv. Stefano Queirolo
    (Partner) born in Bern, Switzerland, August 25, 1956; admitted, 1985, Italy; admitted before Supreme Court. Education: University of Rome (J.D., 1978). Mediator for the Association for Banking Financial and Corporate Dispute Resolution; Italian and English. stefano.queirolo@qcslaw.it
  • Avv. Antonio Colavincenzo
    (Partner) born in Como, Italy, December 25, 1966; admitted, 1994, Italy; admitted before Supreme Court. Education: University of Rome (J.D., 1990); Languages: Italian and English. antonio.colavincenzo@qcslaw.it
  • Avv. Alessandro Spinella
    (Partner) born in Rome, Italy, August 17, 1966; admitted, 1997, Italy; admitted before Supreme Court. Education: University of Rome (J.D., 1991); member of The Lawyer Network; Languages: Italian, German and English Alessandro.Spinella@qcslaw.it

 
  • Avv. Corrado Piccione
    (associate) born in Rome, Italy, January 22, 1972; admitted 2003, Italy. Education: University of Rome (J.D., 1999); Languages: Italian and English corrado.piccione@qcslaw.it
  • Avv. Gabriele Pizzella
    (associate) born in Milan, Italy, February 5, 1975, admitted 2006, Italy. Education: University of Rome (J.D., 2000); Languages: Italian and English gabriele.pizzella@qcslaw.it
  • Avv. Chiara Tuccimei
    (associate) born in Rome, Italy, March 20, 1978, admitted 2007, Italy. Education: University of Rome (J.D., 2003); Languages: Italian and English chiara.tuccimei@qcslaw.it
  • Avv. Fabrizio Buttà
    (associate) born in Messina, Italy, February 25, 1977; admitted 2007, Italy. Education: University of Messina (2003); Languages: Italian and English fabrizio.butta@qcslaw.it
  • Avv. Luca Paparella Battistoni
    born in Roma, June 21, 1986, admitted 2012, Italy. Education: University of Roma 3 (J.D.2013); languages: Italian, English and French luca.paparellabattistoni@qcslaw.it
  • Avv. Cristina Cichello
    born in Vibo Valentia April 22, 1987, admitted 2020, Italy. Education: Università of Rome (J.D. 2014); languages: Italian and English cristina.cichello@qcslaw.it

Cooperation with outside counsel
QCS Law Firm enjoys well established working relationships with outside counsel specialised in the following sectors:
  • administrative law;
  • labour and social security law;
  • diritto tributario;
  • tax law;
  • criminal law
  • administrative procedures through trademarks and patent agencies
ROMA - Via Barberini, 36 - tel.: +39 06 322 42 62 - fax: +39 06 322 42 82
MILANO - Via Quadronno, 4 - tel. +39 02 583 153 58 - fax: +39 02 700 419 433

Partita iva, codice fiscale: 03726681004
© 2016 QCS Studio Legale Queirolo, Colavincenzo, Spinella